Elizabeth Dobbin
Director

Elizabeth Dobbin, MLT, ART, MBA

email: edobbin@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0831

Lisa Cox
Administrative Assistant

Lisa Cox

email: lconnolly@upei.ca
tel: 902-620-5029

Quality Manager

Name

email:
tel: 902-620-5161

Shivani Ojha
Clinical Bacteriologist

Shivani Ojha, DVM, MSc, PhD, DACVM

email: shojha@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0821

Jan Giles
Technologist

Jan Giles, BSc, MSc, BEd

email: jgiles@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0821

Brielle Doyle
Technologist

Brielle Doyle, BSc, MLT

email: brdoyle@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0821

Technologist

Matthew Saab, BSc, MSc

email: msaab@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0821

Shae-Lynn Lake
Lab Assistant

Shae-Lynn Lake, MLA

email: smlake@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0863

Clinical Pathologists

Shelley Burton

Shelley Burton, DVM, MSc, DACVP

email: shburton@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0860

Noel Clancy

Noel Clancey, BSc, DVM, MVSc, DACVP

email: nclancey@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0860

Cora Gilroy

Cora Gilroy, DVM, MVSc, DACVP

email: cgilroy@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0860

Sandra McConkey
Clinical Pathologist/ Pharmacologist

Sandra McConkey, DVM, PhD, DACVP

email: smcconkey@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0860

Biochemistry

Ellen McMahon
Technologist

Ellen McMahon, BSc, MLT

email: mcmahon@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0860

Technologist

Stephen Wedge, MLT

email: sjwedge@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0860

Endocrinology

Technologist

K. Rumson, MLT

email: krumson@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0860

Hematology

Stephanie Corcoran
Technologist

Stephanie Corcoran, MLT

email: scorcoran@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0859

Ulrike Hagmeier
Technologist

Ulrike Hagmeier, MLT

email: uhagmeier@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0859

Histopathology

Tracy Foster
Administrative Assistant

Tracy Foster

email: tlfoster@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0735

Tammy MacDonald
Administrative Assistant

Tammy MacDonald

email: temacdonald@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0864

Fish Pathologist

David Groman
Fish Pathologist

David Groman, MSc, PhD

email: groman@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0830

Morphological Pathologists

Andrea Bourque

Andrea Bourque, DVM,BSc,MVSc,DACVP

email: abourque@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0864

Melanie Buote

Melanie Buote, BSc, DVM, PhD, DACVP

email: mabuote@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0864

Russell Fraser

Russell Fraser, BSc,DVM,MSc PhD DACVP

email: rufraser@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0864

Chelsea Martin

Chelsea Martin, DVM, PhD, DACVP

email: ckmartin@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0864

Shannon Martinson, DVM, MVSc, DACVP

email: smartinson@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0864

Wildlife Pathologists

Laura Bourque
Wildlife Pathologists

Laura Bourque, DVM,DVSc,MSc,DACVP

email: lbourque@cwhc-rcsf.ca
tel: 902-628-4314

Megan Jones
Wildlife Pathologists

Megan Jones, BSc,DVM, PhD,ACVP

email: mejones@upei.ca
tel: 902-628-4314

Histology Laboratory

Sarah Bernard
Technologist

Sarah Bernard, BSc, MLT

email: slbernard@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0883

Kathy Jones
Technologist

Kathy Jones, MLT

email: kjones@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0883

Post Mortem

Garth Arsenault
Technologist

Garth Arsenault

email: arsenault@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0885

Technologist

Darren MacEachern

email: damaceachern@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0885

Parasitology

Gary Conboy
Parasitologist

Gary Conboy, BSc, DVM, PhD.

email: conboy@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0822

Technologist

Nicole Murphy, BSc

email: nbuchanan@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0822

Toxicology

Darlene Mahar
Technologist

Darlene Mahar, BSc

email: dmahar@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0833

Technologist

Alfred Mitchell, BSc, MLT

email: amitchell@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0833

Veterinary Laboratory Association Quality Assurance Program

Ashley Good
VLA Quality Assurance Program

Ashley Good

email: amgood@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0990

Richard Green
VLA Quality Assurance Program

Richard Green, BSc

email: rwgreen@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0990

Virology

Carmencita Yason
Virologist

Carmencita Yason, DVM,MSc,PhD,DACVM

email: yason@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0877

Toki Iwamoto
Molecular Biologist

Toki Iwamoto, PhD

email: tiwamoto@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0877

Robyn MacPhee
Technologist

Robyn MacPhee, BSc

email: rmacphee@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0877

Kylie Muio
Technologist

Kylie Muio, BSc, MSc

email: kmuio@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0987

Sarah Ogilvie
Technologist

Sarah Ogilvie, BSc

email: slogilvie@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0877

Tina Polstra
Technologist

Tina Polstra, BSc, MSc

email: tcollette@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0987

Tammy MacDonald
Administrative Assistant

Tammy MacDonald

email: temacdonald@upei.ca
tel: 902-566-0877